What do 'self' and 'customer' mean on service plans?

You may see on your customer screen in the service plan section 'self' or 'customer'. 

 

This refers to the person responsible for the plan. If it says (self) in this case the customer them self is responsible, if you had a work address under this customer with a service plan, it will say (customer) instead of self because the main customer is responsible.

Can't find what you're looking for? Contact support
Powered by Zendesk