What happens if I don't complete the service job?

When you create a service reminder and don't do the job, depending on when you send the communication (6 weeks, or 2 weeks etc) it will regenerate at that point.

i.e it will show the service as overdue until 2 weeks before it's due if you have the service reminder period set to 2 weeks

Can't find what you're looking for? Contact support
Powered by Zendesk