Delete a pricing item

You can delete a pricing item from the drop down if you've accidentally duplicated a pricing item or if you no longer want to provide that service or product.

Watch a quick video showing you how to delete a pricing item

Or read how to delete a pricing item

  1. Click on the settings icon in the top right corner and click System settings



  2. In the list of general settings click Pricing items



  3. You will see a form on the left hand side and a list of existing pricing items on the right hand side. Click Delete next to the pricing item you wish to remove



  4. To confirm you wish to delete this item you will need to type 'delete' into the box, then click Delete

Can't find what you're looking for? Contact support
Powered by Zendesk