Reorder locations

You can reorder the list of locations that appear in the drop down list. This is particularly useful if you tend to work with the same locations over and over again and you want those locations at the top of the list.

Watch a quick video showing you how to reorder locations

Or read how to reorder locations

  1. Click on the settings icon in the top right corner and click System settings



  2. In the list of general settings click Locations



  3. You will see a form on the left hand side and a list of existing locations on the right side



  4. Simply click, drag, and drop the locations to reorder them.  If you want to move a location from page 2 to the top of the list, then change the number of locations showing per page to 10 or more (depending on how many locations you have)
Can't find what you're looking for? Contact support
Powered by Zendesk