Delete an appliance type

You can delete an appliance type which appears when adding appliances or certificates. This is useful if you have added an appliance type by mistake.

Watch a quick video showing you how to delete an appliance type

Or read how to delete an appliance type

  1.   Click on the settings icon in the top right corner and click System settings



  2. In the list of general settings click Appliance types



  3. You will see a form on the left hand side and a list of existing appliance models on the right hand side. Click Delete next to the appliance type you wish to remove



  4. To confirm you wish to delete this item you will need to type 'delete' into the box, then click Delete

Can't find what you're looking for? Contact support
Powered by Zendesk