Delete an abort reason

You can delete an abort reason that you've added by accident or that are not needed any more.

Watch a quick video showing you how to delete an abort reason

Or read how to delete an abort reason

  1. Click on the settings icon in the top right corner and click System settings



  2. In the list of jobs click Abort reasons



  3. You will see a form on the left hand side and a list of existing abort reasons on the right hand side. Click Delete next to the abort reason you wish to remove



  4. To confirm you wish to delete this item you will need to type 'delete' into the box, then click Delete

Can't find what you're looking for? Contact support
Powered by Zendesk