Edit a user group

This settings page allows you to setup and customise different groups that users can be assigned to, i.e. service, maintenance etc.

Watch a quick video showing you how to edit a user group

Or read how to edit a user group

  1. Click on the settings icon in the top right corner and click System settings



  2. In the list of employee & vehicles click User groups



  3. You will see a form on the left hand side and a list of existing user groups on the right hand side. Click Edit next to the user group you wish to change



  4. You will see a page where you can edit the information and a space to name the user group. Edit the information as required and click Save user group

Can't find what you're looking for? Contact support
Powered by Zendesk