Delete a job description

You can delete a job description that you've added by accident or that are not needed any more.

Watch a quick video showing you how to delete a job description

Or read how to delete a job description

  1. Click on the settings icon in the top right corner and click System settings



  2. In the list of jobs click Job descriptions



  3. You will see a form on the left hand side and a list of existing job descriptions on the right hand side. Click Delete next to the job description you wish to remove



  4. To confirm you wish to delete this item you will need to type 'delete' into the box, then click Delete

Can't find what you're looking for? Contact support
Powered by Zendesk