Edit an abort reason

You can customise the abort reasons. If someone has made a mistake or you would like to rename an abort reason you can edit them.

Watch a quick video showing you how to edit an abort reason

Or read how to edit an abort reason

  1. Click on the settings icon in the top right corner and click System settings



  2. In the list of jobs click Abort reasons



  3. You will see a form on the left hand side and a list of existing abort reasons on the right hand side. Click Edit next to the abort reason you wish to change



  4. You will see a page where you can edit the information. Use the form and change the details as required. Click Save abort reason


Can't find what you're looking for? Contact support
Powered by Zendesk