Delete an estimate reject reason

You can customise the estimate reject reasons. These are used when selecting a reason why an estimate has been rejected by a customer

Watch a quick video showing you how to delete an estimate reject reason

Or read how to delete an estimate reject reason

  1. Click on the settings icon in the top right corner and click System settings



  2. In the list of estimates click Estimate reject reasons



  3. You will see a form on the left hand side and a list of existing estimate reject reasons on the right hand side. Click Delete next to the estimate reject reason you wish to remove



  4. To confirm you wish to delete this item you will need to type 'delete' into the box, then click Delete


Can't find what you're looking for? Contact support
Powered by Zendesk