Reorder user groups

This settings page allows you to setup and customise different groups that users can be assigned to, i.e. service, maintenance etc.

Watch a quick video showing you how to reorder user groups

Or read how to reorder user groups

  1. Click on the settings icon in the top right corner and click System settings



  2. In the list of employee & vehicles click User groups



  3. You will see a form on the left hand side and a list of existing user groups on the right hand side



  4. Simply click, drag, and drop the user groups to reorder them.  If you want to move a user group from page 2 to the top of the list, then change the number of user groups showing per page to 10 or more (depending on how many user groups you have)
Can't find what you're looking for? Contact support
Powered by Zendesk