Delete a user group

This settings page allows you to setup and customise different groups that users can be assigned to, i.e. service, maintenance etc.

Watch a quick video showing you how to delete a user group

Or read how to delete a user group

  1. Click on the settings icon in the top right corner and click System settings



  2. In the list of employee & vehicles click User groups



  3. You will see a form on the left hand side and a list of existing user groups on the right hand side. Click Delete next to the user group you wish to remove



  4. You will see a page where you have a choice of transferring these users to another user group, or unassigning these users, meaning they are not in a group. Click the option you wish to use.



  5. If you click transfer users you will see a page where you can choose which user group you want to transfer to. Use the drop down to make your selection, then type 'delete' into the box and click Delete



  6. If you click unassign users you will need to type 'delete' into the box and click Delete

Can't find what you're looking for? Contact support
Powered by Zendesk