Edit customer details

You can edit a customers details if you have made a mistake, or the customers details have changed.

If the customer has moved, please create a new customer with the new details. Do not edit the existing customer. Then to define between the old and new address please mark the first property as 'do not work with' or edit the details as below, and mark their status as dormant. Please click here to see how to do this.

Watch a quick video showing you how to edit customer details

Or read how to edit customer details

  1. Search for the customer you would like to edit



  2. Click on the customer name to open their account. Click Edit customer on the top right of the page



  3. Edit the information as required and click Save



Can't find what you're looking for? Contact support
Powered by Zendesk