Delete a customer/work address contact

Delete customer/work address contact should only be used if you have made a mistake. Deleting the contact will remove it from the customer as if it didn't exist

Watch a quick video showing you how to delete a contact

Or read how to delete a contact

  1. Search for the customer/work address with a contact you would like to delete



  2. Click on the customer/work address name to open their account. Navigate using the tabs across the top. Click Contacts



  3. You will see a page with contacts. Click Delete next to the contact you wish to remove



  4. You will need to type 'delete' into the box and click Delete


Can't find what you're looking for? Contact support
Powered by Zendesk