Delete a job description on an Android phone

You can delete a job description that you've added by accident or that are not needed any more.

You can edit details on the mobile application. When you edit this information it will automatically change this information for all users (including web users)

Watch a quick video showing you how to delete a job description


Or read how to delete a job description

  1. Click the menu icon (3 horizontal lines) in the top left corner



  2. This will open the menu. Scroll down to System settings



  3. Click System settings. This will open the system settings page. Click Job descriptions



  4. Click on the job description you want to delete



  5. Click the pencil icon in the top right



  6. Then click the bin icon in the top right



  7. Click YES if you wish to delete this item, click cancel if you have changed your mind

Can't find what you're looking for? Contact support
Powered by Zendesk