Delete an appliance

Watch a quick video showing you how to delete an appliance, and scroll down for more information

 

Additional information

What is this used for?
You can delete an appliance listed to a customer if someone has made a mistake, or it is no longer applicable. Please note that once you have deleted this appliance you cannot revert this action. You will need to add it again.

What if I have removed the appliance?
You can use the Status area within the Appliance to mark whether the appliance is in use, decommissioned, or removed.

Can't find what you're looking for? Contact support
Powered by Zendesk