You can delete a reminder linked to a customer/work address. This is useful if someone has made a mistake, or if it is no longer applicable.
Once you delete the reminder it will be removed from the customer/work address history. It will be as if the reminder was never created. This action cannot be reversed.
Watch a quick video showing you how to delete a reminder
Or read how to delete a reminder
- Search for the customer/work address
- Click on the customer/work address name to open their account. Navigate using the tabs across the top. Click Reminders
- You will see a page with reminders. Click Delete next to the reminder you wish to remove
- To ensure you haven't clicked delete by mistake you will need to type 'delete' into the box and click Delete