Delete parts and prices on an Android phone

You can customise your parts and prices. You can delete a part if it is no longer needed i.e if it is outdated.

You can edit details on the mobile application. When you edit this information it will automatically change this information for all users (including web users)

Watch a quick video showing you how to delete parts and prices


Or read how to delete parts and prices

  1. Click the menu icon (3 horizontal lines) in the top left corner



  2. This will open the menu. Scroll down to System settings



  3. Click System settings. This will open the system settings page. Click Parts and prices



  4. Click on the part you want to delete



  5. Click the pencil icon in the top right



  6. Then click the bin icon in the top right



  7. Click YES if you wish to delete this item, click cancel if you have changed your mind

Can't find what you're looking for? Contact support
Powered by Zendesk