Delete a location on an Android tablet

You can delete the locations drop down which appears when adding appliances and certificates. This is useful if you don't use these locations any more.

You can edit details on the mobile application. When you edit this information it will automatically change this information for all users (including web users)

Watch a quick video showing you how to delete a location


Or read how to delete a location

  1. Click the menu icon (3 horizontal lines) in the top left corner



  2. This will open the menu. Scroll down to System settings



  3. Click System settings. This will open the system settings page. Click Locations



  4. Click on the location you want to remove



  5. Click the pencil icon in the top right corner



  6. Click the bin icon in the top right corner



  7. Click YES if you wish to delete this item, click cancel if you have changed your mind

Can't find what you're looking for? Contact support
Powered by Zendesk