Delete a service reminder

You can delete a service reminder linked to a customer/work address. This is useful if someone has made a mistake, or if it is no longer applicable

Watch a quick video showing you how to delete a service reminder

Or read how to delete a service reminder

  1. Search for the customer/work address



  2. Click on the customer/work address name to open their account. Navigate using the tabs across the top. Click Reminders



  3. You will see a page with reminders. Click Delete next to the service reminder you wish to remove



  4. To ensure you haven't clicked delete by mistake you will need to type 'delete' into the box and click Delete

Can't find what you're looking for? Contact support
Powered by Zendesk