Edit diary settings on an Android phone

You can change how your diary behaves when a job is aborted, rejected, or no access. It is important to know what this setting is set to so that you can easily recognise these jobs when viewing the diary.

If you set an event as Displayed it will mean that it will display as a normal event, even if it is aborted/rejected/no access/cancelled

If you set an event as Not displayed it will mean that when an event is aborted/rejected/no access/cancelled it will not be displayed on the diary, the event will be removed from the diary

If you set an event as Grayed out it will mean that when an event is aborted/rejected/no access/cancelled it will be displayed on the diary, but will be grayed out to indicate it has been aborted etc.

When you edit this information it will automatically change this information for all users (including web users)

Watch a quick video showing you how to edit diary settings


Or read how to edit diary settings

  1. Click the menu icon (3 horizontal lines) in the top left corner



  2. This will open the menu. Scroll down to System settings



  3. Click System settings. This will open the system settings page



  4. Click Diary settings. Scroll through the information and edit the details as required by clicking in the field and selecting your changes. Click the tick in the top right

Can't find what you're looking for? Contact support
Powered by Zendesk