Delete a title on an iPhone

You can delete titles that you've added by accident, no longer require or have duplicated

You can edit details on the mobile application. When you edit this information it will automatically change this information for all users (including web users)

Watch a quick video showing you how to delete a title


Or read how to delete a title

  1. Click the menu icon (3 horizontal lines) in the top left corner



  2. This will open the menu. Scroll down to System settings



  3. Click System settings. This will open the system settings page. Click Titles



  4. Click on the title you want to delete



  5. Then click Delete at the bottom of the page



  6. Click Delete if you wish to delete this item, click cancel if you have changed your mind

Can't find what you're looking for? Contact support
Powered by Zendesk