Delete an abort reason on an iPhone

You can delete an abort reason that you've added by accident or that are not needed any more.

You can edit details on the mobile application. When you edit this information it will automatically change this information for all users (including web users)

Watch a quick video showing you how to delete an abort reason


Or read how to delete an abort reason

  1. Click the menu icon (3 horizontal lines) in the top left corner



  2. This will open the menu. Scroll down to System settings



  3. Click System settings. This will open the system settings page. Click Abort reasons



  4. Click on the abort reason you want to delete



  5. Then click Delete at the bottom of the page



  6. Click Delete if you wish to delete this item, click cancel if you have changed your mind

Can't find what you're looking for? Contact support
Powered by Zendesk