You can edit the amount of days a user can view on their diary. This is useful if you have engineers who use the mobile application.
If you do not change this setting the diary will be set to infinite. Meaning that any diary events in the past or future will sync to the device.
The diary will only sync when data is changed i.e a new job is booked, this will be the only data that is synced at this time
Watch a quick video showing you how to edit a users mobile settings
Or read how to edit a users mobile settings
- Click on the settings icon in the top right corner and click Company settings
- In the list of users and vehicles click Users
- You will see a page with all of your active users. It shows their username, the last time they logged in etc. Click View next to the user you wish to view and edit
- Click Mobile settings on the top left hand side. You will see a page with two options. You can edit the amount of days a user can view in the past or present on their diary
- Click the drop down boxes to choose the number of days a user can view on their diary. Click Save