Delete a supplier

You can delete a supplier if it is no longer required, or if it was added by mistake. Please note that if you want to delete a supplier which has PO, invoices, credit notes, or returns you will need to delete these first.

Watch a quick video showing you how to delete a supplier

Or read how to delete a supplier

  1. You will see a navigation bar at the top of your screen. Click Suppliers to open the supplier tab



  2. In the top right corner of the screen click View all suppliers



  3. This will open a list of your suppliers. Click View next to the supplier you want to delete



  4. This will open a page where you can see the details of this supplier. Click Quick links in the top right corner



  5. Under admin tools, click Delete



  6. Type 'delete' into the box and click Delete.
    Please note, if you have any PO, invoices, credit notes, returns you will need to delete these first


Can't find what you're looking for? Contact support
Powered by Zendesk