You can delete a work address. Please note that after a work address has been deleted it cannot be recovered. If you delete a work address you will delete all of their data including jobs, diary events, invoices, notes etc.
You should only delete a work address if they were created by mistake. All history will be deleted.
Alternatively, you can mark this work address as do not work with again. This will mean that this work address can no longer have works completed, or diary events booked. Click here to learn how to do this
Watch a quick video showing you how to delete a work address
Or read how to delete a work address
- Search for the work address you would like to delete
- Click on the work address name to open their account. Click Quick links in the top right corner
- You will see a small section with more options. Click Delete
- Please read the text carefully, then type 'delete' into the box and click Delete if you are happy to permanently delete this work address