Delete an estimate

You can delete an estimate. Please note that this feature will delete all details, history etc. You should only delete an estimate if it was created by mistake

Watch a quick video showing you how to delete an estimate

Or read how to delete an estimate

  1. Search/Click View next to the estimate you would like to delete

    2017-06-28_11-07-25.jpg

  2. You will then see a page with all of the details of your estimate

    2017-06-28_12-04-10.jpg

  3. Click Quick links in the top right corner

    2017-06-28_11-08-37.jpg

  4. Click DeleteThen type 'delete' into the box and click Delete 

    2017-06-28_12-15-46.jpg
Can't find what you're looking for? Contact support
Powered by Zendesk