I have merged two properties by accident, can I reverse this?

Unfortunately we cannot reverse this action.

There is no 'back button' or 'undo' function. The reason for this is we have no idea which jobs/tenants/notes/telephone numbers etc were linked to which property. As far as we can see they all belong to one customer/work address.

Can't find what you're looking for? Contact support
Powered by Zendesk