Assign a user to a user group

You can assign a user to a user group. This will allow to to be more specific in reporting, and you can view the diary for groups of users instead of everyone within one diary.

You may need to add some user groups, click here to learn how to do this

Watch a quick video showing you how to assign a user to a group

Or read how to assign a user to a group

  1. Click on the settings icon in the top right corner and click Company settings



  2. In the list of users and vehicles click Users



  3. You will see a page with all of your active users. It shows their username, the last time they logged in etc. Click View next to the user you wish to view and edit



  4. Click Edit business details



  5. Click the drop down box next to user group and associated group. Select the group you wish to assign this user to



Can't find what you're looking for? Contact support
Powered by Zendesk