Can I revert an invoiced/free of charge/aborted job into a normal job?

Unfortunately you can't revert a completed job back into a normal job.

Please copy the information from the job you want to revert, then create another job as normal but paste the information into the job details.

Can't find what you're looking for? Contact support
Powered by Zendesk