- Open the customers account
- Click on the Notes and communications tab
- Create a new note
- Tick the box next to Important
- This will add another option called Do not work with again when you tick this box it will remove the option to add estimate/jobs/diary events etc for this customer.
To reverse this action simply delete this note.