What happens if I delete a user?

If you delete a user, Commusoft will remove the user from the system. This means the user will no longer be able to login on the PC/Mobile and they will not appear on the diary (so you cannot book any new jobs into the diary for this user).

However, all previous estimates/jobs that the engineer has worked on will still be available. Simply search for the estimates/jobs and their diary event details will display on screen.

Can't find what you're looking for? Contact support
Powered by Zendesk