I have edited the job report in settings, but it hasn't changed

In some cases, your computer will store certain types of information. This is known as caching. 

If the job report hasn't changed after you have edited the format of the job report in settings, and it hasn't changed, then please clear your cache.

To do this please follow the instructions:

Chrome

Open Chrome.

In the top right, click the Menu New Fx Menu .

Click More tools > Clear browsing data.

In the dialogue that appears, select the tickboxes for the types of information that you want to remove.

Use the menu at the top to select the amount of data that you want to delete. Select beginning of time to delete everything.

Click Clear browsing data.

 

Safari

Click Safari in the upper left hand side of your screen. In the menu that appears, click Preferences.

In the window that appears, click the Privacy tab. Click the button Remove All Website Data....

Click Remove Now in the pop up window that appears.

 

Firefox

Click the menu button New Fx Menu and choose Options.

Select the Advanced panel.

Click on the Network tab.

In the Cached Web Content section, click Clear Now.

Close the about:preferences page. Any changes you've made will automatically be saved.

Can't find what you're looking for? Contact support
Powered by Zendesk